DJ J Hart x Budamunk – Double Dragon

Band :
Title : Double Dragon
Release Date : October 15, 2017
Format : Tape
DJ J Hart teamed up w/ Japanese producer Budamunk to produce ‘Double Dragon’. This cassette tape release limited and numbered only in Japan via Jazzy Sport Label.
It feat. exclusive tracks of Royce Da 59, Sean Price, Planet Asia, Bishop Nehru & many more. (see tracklist below). Cover is done by Spanish painter Alexander Grahovsky.
01. Intro
02. Rim, Hd Been Dope, Chris Rivers – Trinity (A)
03. Planet Asia – SCITHUG (B)
04. 仙人掌 – 1 Inch (A)
05. Bishop Nehru – Bishy in Japan 16 (B)
06. Sean Price feat. Rim – Barzini (A)
07. Royce Da 59, Unreal – Curtains closed part. 2 (A)
08. Raz Fresco – Cold Outside
09. Aaron cohen – Sidelines (DJ J Hart remix)
10. Ren Thomas, Rich Quick, Skrewtape – Jerzey Barz (A)
11. Rustee Juxx, Napoleon Da Legend, Skanks – Double H (B)
12. Blu feat. Nottz – The man (Dj J Hart remix)
13. Masta Ace – Cool feat. Dj J Hart (B)
14. Oswin Benjamin – Moses Interlude (A)
15. Joe styles – Masterminds (B)
16. Theory Hazit – Optical Illusion (J57 remix)
17. Shinnobi & Epic – Lessons Unfold (Budamunk Remix)
18. Skyblew – I Dont Know (Budamunk Remix)
まずこの企画を考えてくれて形にしてくれたDJ J Hartに感謝。仙人掌、
Joe Styles, Masta Ace, Ruste Juxx, Napoleon Da Legend, Skanks (Bankai Fam), Shinobi,
Epic & 参加してくれたMCみんなに感謝。マサト君 & Jazzy Sport Crew、OYG,
Water, Toshiro,協力してくれたみんなありがとう。
あと俺らの音楽サポートしてくれてる人、イケてる良質なHip Hop
サポートしてる人みんなにも感謝。Peace,Love & Respect” – BUDAMUNK
Official website of Dj J Hart and The Big Bang Show. All materials © 20011-2015 J Hart,, The Big Bang Show unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved. Designed by the Team J Hart.